COLLEGE CAMPUS LOCATIONS

For more information, please click on the campus name

Evergreen College has eight campuses across Ontario. We are registered as a private career college under the Private Career Colleges Act, 2005 and are members of the National Association of Career Colleges (NACC) and Career Colleges of Ontario (CCO). This means students can take comfort in knowing that our college is held to the highest standards of accountability and honesty.

Brampton

  • 239 Queen St E, Unit # 22
  • Brampton, Ontario L6W 2B6
  • 905.497.0507
  • brampton@evergreencollege.ca

Markham

  • 8300 Woodbine Ave, Suite 303
  • Markham, ON, L3R 9Y7
  • 905.305.9995
  • markham@evergreencollege.ca

Mississauga

  • 1140 Burnhamthorpe Rd. W, Suite 201
  • Mississauga, Ontario L5C 4E9
  • 905.566.0507
  • mississauga@evergreencollege.ca

Oakville

  • 102 – 165 Cross Avenue
  • Oakville, ON L6J 0A9
  • 905.844.6677
  • oakville@evergreencollege.ca

Scarborough

  • 1457 McCowan Rd Unit 216
  • Scarborough, ON M1S 5K7
  • 416.365.0505
  • scarborough@evergreencollege.ca

Toronto

  • 67 Yonge Street, 4th Floor
  • Toronto, Ontario M5E 1J8
  • 416.365.0505
  • toronto@evergreencollege.ca

West

  • 104-165 Cross Avenue
  • Oakville, ON. L6J 0A9
  • 416.365.0505
  • west@evergreencollege.ca

Yorkmills

  • 41 Scarsdale Rd. Unit 7
  • North York, ON, M3B 2R2
  • 416.365.0505
  • yorkmills@evergreencollege.ca
X
Skip to content